Download Game! Currently 110 players and visitors. Last logged in:ValkristMordolMunkkiValger

Help: Continents

There are five major continents in the world: Laenor, Rothikgen, Lucentium, Desolathya and Furnachia. Each continent has a main city, as follows: CONTINENT --- MAIN CITY --- LOCATION Laenor --- Arelium --- Middle Rothikgen --- Shadowkeep --- Northeast Lucentium --- Lorenchia --- South Desolathya --- Calythien --- West Furnachia --- Rilynttar --- Southeast While theoretically possible, swimming from one continent to another is not advised. There are alternative, and better, methods such as the ferries to accomplish this. SEE ALSO esiris, ferry, portals

[ Back to help list ]