Download Game! Currently 66 players and visitors. Last logged in:MancombGorehoundGemiinaDeepwood

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Explore70

Location:Almost every area.

The true players are those who know the lands in which they reside. Those that have seen at least 70% of the lands in this world qualify for this award as veteran explorers. Return to this place to receive it.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content