Download Game! Currently 94 players and visitors. Last logged in:DarolDurBlaxUgliness

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Find norgak

Location:In the Sewers of Silverfang, southeastern Laenor

The surface dwellers have long ago forgotten that below the trees and the sun, beneath green grass and soil, a hidden new dwarven city of Norgak awaits. Find this mythical dwarven underground city.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content