Download Game! Currently 93 players and visitors. Last logged in:DarolDurBlaxUgliness

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Necromancer's dream

Difficulty:Not Very HardCreator:Nikotemus
Location:In the necromancer's swamp, in the northern section of Furnachia

A powerful necromancer, who lived in a wasteland somewhere near swamp, had done some experiments and rumors tell he succeeded. Find out what was the result of his experiment.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content