Download Game! Currently 92 players and visitors. Last logged in:ArafonTorasBlaxMoviae

BatMUD Forums > Guilds.bard > 1-man play at the Conservatorium

 
 
#1
17 Oct 2019 02:05
 
 
I will be putting on a 1-man play this weekend in the Conservatorium in
Shadowkeep. It will be performed at:
EST: Sunday Oct. 20, 2019 @ 20:00
GMT: Monday Oct. 21, 2019 @ 00:00
EET: Monday Oct. 21, 2019 @ 02:00

I hope you'll stop by to listen and I'll see you there.

 
 
 
Grushnak
212d, 7h, 15m, 1s old
Level:
73