Download Game! Currently 97 players and visitors. Last logged in:PirutarOnniferMorpherFimir

BatMUD Forums > Tales > A song and a play

 
 
#1
24 Jul 2020 16:14
 
 
Hello Batmud!

You are cordially invited to a Bardic Play on Sunday the 26th at 20:30EET (
That's 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 5:30(am) NZST (no excuses.) ).

It's a 2-for-1 show!

The show will start with an adaptation of a song from Anks' hometown: a nice,
light-hearted story about a cat finding his way through life.

Then, the main feature! A 3-man play featuring Anks, Diolyx and Skol in the
roles of weary businessmen caught in a hostage situation!

We will provide drinks and food with our mighty feast-making skills, you don't
want to miss it!

 
Rating:
3
Votes:
3
 
 
Anks
N e w b i e  H e l p e r
190d, 12h, 37m, 35s old
Level:
89