Download Game! Currently 91 players and visitors. Last logged in:CorrelCanshowArhatCroesus

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Assassinate the Fairy Queen

Location:In the Faerie forest, northwestern Laenor

In the fairy forest lives the fairy queen, in her great castle. Do whatever is needed to get the nine black masks that will let you into her castle, and slay the fairy queen in her full, dark glory.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content