Download Game! Currently 56 players and visitors. Last logged in:LazarusJumadanDerfelXo

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Dragonscale Armour

Difficulty:Very HardCreator:Dire
Location:In the lonely mountain on the northern coast of Rothikgen

A certain dwarven pubkeeper named Dragnir yearns for a suit of dragonscale armour.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content