Download Game! Currently 72 players and visitors. Last logged in:NopeHemicudaDeathseekerStylus

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Save the princess Daisy

Difficulty:Not Very HardCreator:Zin
Location:Eowyn's lands, in northern Rothikgen

Princess Daisy, the daughter of King Eowyn has been captured by dragons. You must rescue the princess and slay the dragons. King Eowyn will give you more instructions.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content