Download Game! Currently 59 players and visitors. Last logged in:MahjongBullwinCavalierPotion

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Shamanic deed

Difficulty:Very HardCreator:Dino
Location:The taiga, very far north of Shadowkeep on the continent of Rothikgen

The shaman of the taiga has gotten himself into a trouble with the god of the valley. Find out what you can do to save him from the wrath of Pecko, and become one of the shamans of the taiga.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content