Download Game! Currently 52 players and visitors. Last logged in:LouisianaTatzaEndureWhlxch

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: Shrouds of darkness

Difficulty:Very HardCreator:Perin
Location:Perin's, a bit southeast of Rilynt'tar on the continent of Furnachia

The age before elf and man was the age of the fairie and titan. They were the rulers of the relm, masters of time and space. They fought like gods, like children. They destroyed themselves, making way for you, children of the atom. Learn the story of Chirrax Pek'Raff Hi'nek and free his spirit from the horrible fate that it has suffered.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content