Download Game! Currently 85 players and visitors. Last logged in:DelgareSerkeNeySilencer

…is different from most games. There are currently five types; Level Quests(lq), Area Quests(aq), Guild Quests(gq), Player Quests(pq) and Awards(aw). Each of the five types give different rewards, for example Level Quests give a reduction in the exp cost of the level in question. There are only a few rare times where one will need to accept a quest in order to do it.

For more info see the 'quests' and 'how quests work' helpfiles.

Quest: The ritual of sacrifice

Difficulty:Very HardCreator:Grimsh
Location:Amberley Mansion, a bit south of Shadowkeep

The gods always urge for sacrifices of mortals. One of the greatest sacrifices a mortal can do is to perform the Ritual of Sacrifice. According to legends this ancient ritual has only been performed once by a king named William Amberley, but he died instantly after completing the ritual. All books and scrolls about his doing and his research about the ritual was removed and hidden by someone of the family. They are still supposed to exist within the Amberley Mansion, but no one has been able to find them.

Default title

Close [x]
Default Content